Reel People – Retroflection Remixed (2019) Download

Release Year: 2019
Genre: R&B
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Download Size: 187.79 MB


01. I Need Your Lovin’ (feat. LaSharVu) (Mousse T. Remix)
02. Joyous (Matt Cooper’s Outside Deep Joyous Mix)
03. Don’t Stop the Music (feat. Angie Stone) (Art of Tones Modern Disco Mix)
04. Can We Pretend (feat. Tony Momrelle) (Tall Black Guy Samba Mix)
05. Twilight (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
06. Keep It Up (feat. Anthony David) (DJ Spinna Galactic Funk Remix)
07. Always There (feat. Sharlene Hector) (Scott Diaz Funk Excursion)
08. I’m in Love (feat. Navasha Daya) (Buscrates Remix)
09. Joyous (Yoruba Soul Mix)
10. I Want to Thank You (feat. Mica Paris) (Sebb Junior Remix)
11. Thinking About Your Love (feat. Omar) (Da Brownie Remix)
12. Can’t Fake the Feeling (feat. Navasha Daya) (John Morales M+M Main Mix)
13. Buttercup (feat. Tony Momrelle) (Terry Hunter Main Club Mix)